Stuffed Pizza Rolls

This is a recipe that was on my list of things to do this summer. I found it on Foodgawker, and it is from Chaos in the Kitchen

http://chaosinthekitchen.com/2008/10/party-food-pizza-in-a-bite/

They are little pull apart pizza balls: Well, should be pizza balls… I just put cheese in them because it was my first time making them.

Next time I will definately add more than just cheese to them, and I might keep them in the oven for 3 or 4 more minutes to get them a bit more golden on top.

 

I did not do a god job making them the same size either, which I will take more time to do next time, since some of the larger ones had unmelted cheese in the middles.

Chris and I had these on a weekend night, so we had been snacking all day and didn’t need an actual meal, but on a normal day these would be better for a lunch or appetizer for a party. Man, I can’t wait ’til I am old enough to throw dinner parties. At 20 (in 3 days) when I say I want to throw a dinner party I get odd looks from people.

Well, this post finishes May post-worthy meals. Now on to June…

2 responses

  1. My finacee is in love with pizza – so I will definitely be whipping these up for him!
    And don’t let you age stop you from having dinner parties – just don’t call it a dinner party. Just tell your friends to come over, and that there’ll be food. I’m sure they’ll be rapt!

Leave a Reply

