Golden Baked Macaroni

I feel like I made this a year ago. But, I can remember it as though I had it 5 minutes ago- it was super delicious. It was actually on my list of things to do this summer. Foodgawker called it the adult version of a childhood favorite, I have not had enough Mac’n’Cheese to make such a bold statement, but it was yummy.

 

The recipe called for being topped with bread crumbs, but I never EVER have bread crumbs so true to Veronica fasion, I used crushed soda crackers. Om nom nom nom nom.

Chris and I both had seconds. I was hoping there would be left overs so that I could have a little after work, but by the time I got home it was all gone!!

This is a definate make again, and again, and again, and again, and again. ❤

and again.

 

Oh- I guess I should post the blog that it is from: http://elizabethsedibleexperience.blogspot.com/2008/11/turkey-day-troubles-installment-2.html

Leave a Reply

