Buffalo Chicken Pizza!!

As promised, last night we made buffalo chicken pizza! It was a really yummy take on regular old pizza!

Instead of pizza sauce, you use blue cheese or ranch (Chris likes blue cheese, I like ranch, so we did half and half)… then cover the dressing in chopped up chicken tossed in hot sauce and melted butter, then cover that in mozzarella! Simple, quick, and after baking for 10 minutes- DELICIOUS!!

We ended up eating the entire pizza we liked it so much! One thing, if you don’t like spicy food, mix hot sauce with melted butter and taste it, if it’s too spicy add more butter until it is your desired spicy-ness. We like spicy food, so we only put in about a tablespoon of butter.

Another benefit to this recipe, if you use a pre-made pizza crust, it takes about 20 minutes to make (including cooking the chicken).

Today I am off to campus to study and work on my last essay of the year! I’m gunna bento box my lunch and for dinner Chris and I are having sausages… should be an easy day 🙂 I can’t wait to get out of this apartment, I am starting to go stir crazy sitting around all day studying!!

Leave a Reply

