Chicken and Dumplings!!

This is one of my FAVORITE dishes!! I make it about twice a month, and devour it everytime!! I got the original recipe from Allrecipes.com (Slow Cooker  Chicken and Dumplings) but I have made a few changes here and there. This is the PERFECT dinner for a day you don’t have time/feel like cooking. You just take 5 minutes to whip it together in the morning and then a little work and it’s ready.

In it is Chicken, Cream of chicken soup, chicken broth, some cayenne pepper, chili powder, seasoning salt, basil, oregano… some other spice… vegetables, and biscuit dough.

I made this for a family get together, and it went over great!! Everyone liked it!

Well, that’s really all I have to say about that. YUMM YUMM. Now, I’ll go study for a few minutes (lol) and then post again with another meal 🙂

Leave a Reply

