My Very First Post

I am brand new to the blogging world, so this is my very first blog. I am not going to write about anything specific until I get used to how everything works.

My plan is to write a food blog. I don’t expect anyone to relly read it- but it seems like a fun thing to do.

I am young (currently 19), and live with my boyfriend (of over 3 years) in Copper Cliff Ontario. Neither of us are from here, I grew up in Calgary AB and moved Bramton ONT for high school, which is where he is from. We moved to Copper Cliff because I go to university in Sudbury, and he is a registered fire fighter who is going to try and get onto the Copper Cliff volunteer department. My blog is going to be about the different foods I make, and about the different experiences I have in the kitchen. I am a good cook, but not great, so this is a learning experience for me. Right now, I post all my food pictures onto facebook, but that doesn’t allow me the freedom to write what I want about each picture!

I don’t know what to expect from this, but I’m going to give it a shot 🙂

Leave a Reply

